On 21st April, it was my baby sister’s birthday. She turned 3. As her Birthday treat, we took a trip to Dudley Zoo. It was an awesome day, the sun was shining, and the little monster had a great time.

I think it’s crazy that she’s already three. It seems like yesterday that mum told us she was pregnant after she threw up all over the road on the way to our holiday villa in Greece. For her first birthday, I made a video of pictures of her first year. I would like to share it as a reminder of how tiny she was :).

She’s not so tiny anymore. She runs around, and you can have pretty decent conversations with her. Some of the things she comes out with are fantastic. At the zoo, she started interacting with other children around her age for the first time. Every time they had to leave, and more children came, she would say “more friends are coming!!” She also learned the song that goes “we’re going to the zoo, zoo, zoo” and was singing that all the way round. It was the cutest thing.

I think that’s about it, so I’m going to sign off with a belated Birthday Wish. Love you little monster! xxx

