When QWERTY Mum first tagged me in this, I wasn’t going to bother with it for a couple of reasons. First off I didn’t know what to put, and secondly, I don’t I really have anyone to tag… But I decided to do it anyway, so here goes.

Guidelines:

Link back to the person who gave it to you.
Give 7 facts about yourself.
Award up to 15 great bloggers you’ve recently discovered

1. I have used my Rubik’s cube so much that I have had to colour some of the squares in with Sharpie markers. If only I had an orange one…
2. I love playing instruments, but never remember to practise. It is a bad habit, and I’m trying to get out of it. So far, I’ve not been entirely successful.
3. I’m scared of frogs. Don’t ask me why. I’m not entirely sure. I think it may have something to do with the giant frog in Telford Town Centre…
4. I am far too obsessed with Disney. I know the words to the songs (and the films!) and I can tell you a load of random facts that you don’t really want to hear about. I also rule at Disney Trivial Pursuit XD
5. I love it when one of my favourite films is a really good book. I also love it when one of my favourite books is a really good film. I tend to buy one after reading/watching the other. I recently read Misery by Stephen King, then bought the film because I enjoyed it so much. It was awesome!
6. Lego is still my favourite toy. Nothing can beat it. Ever.
7. I secretly really wish someone would dedicate a song to me, or better yet, write one especially for me. I just think that would be really cool and sweet 🙂
I’m not going to tag anyone as I don’t know anyone that hasn’t already been…
